:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 所長兼教授
  • 姓名: 楊正昌
  • Emailyang820065@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:5124
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 楊自森
  • Emailtsyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5206
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王鵬元
  • Emailpywang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7702
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳奕平
  • Emailhaychen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7702
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳志華
  • Emailchihhwache@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:7700
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 吳思翰
  • Emailsmilehanwu@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:7702
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭聰榮
  • Emailtrkuo@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7702
  • 合聘教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉豫川
  • Emailliuyc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:3155
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 糜福龍
  • Emailflmi530326@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:3280
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃聰仁
  • Emailtjdhuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 吳家麟
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 曾永輝
  • Emailtsuangyh@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 連吉時
  • Emailgslien@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李岡遠
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 吳忠哲
  • Emailjohnwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片
    裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片裝飾性圖片
    cron web_use_log